Page 12: New chapter

I am sorry for my two month hiatus. I have recently discovered that I am pregnant and expecting a little one this Fall. Yay! I was totally shocked when my result came back positive.  My husband was very happy, confused and afraid all at once. ( more on that later) but I’ve managed to make it throughout my first semester. Oh my word! It was horrible. I was always sick. I didn’t even recognize who I was for nearly two months. My body was being controlled by something or someone else.  I had no say in the matter. Now that that phase is over I’m regaining control of my emotions and my energy. I’m feeling much better and I’m looking forward to sharing this new chapter with you. 

#pregnancy #pregnant #life #baby

Published by

Lerenda

I was Born and raised on the beautiful island of Eleuthera. I live a quiet existence along with my husband and daughter. We take nothing for granted.

Leave a Reply

